Skip navigation
Board of School Administors

Board Members


Nancy Antoine
Nancy.Antoine@nfld.k12.mn.us
Representing: Elementary Principals
Term Expires: 01/02/2021

Tracine Asberry
Tracine.Asberry@mpls.k12.mn.us
Representing: School Board Members
Term Expires: 01/01/2018

Tracy Reimer
t-reimer@bethel.edu
Representing: College Educators
Term Expires: 01/02/2021

Kim Hartung
khartung02@hamline.edu
Representing: Higher Education Administrators
Term Expires: 01/07/2019

Deborah Henton
dhenton@northbranch.k12.mn.us
Representing: Superintendents
Term Expires: 01/01/2018

Denise Kapler
dkapler@comcast.net
Representing: K-12 Teachers
Term Expires: 01/07/2019

Mary Mackbee
mary.mackbee@spps.org
Representing: Secondary Principals
Term Expires: 01/07/2019

Robert Meyer
rmeyer@isd2144.org
Representing: Directors of Community Ed
Term Expires: 01/06/2018

Daniel Naidicz
daniel.naidicz@nemetro.k12.mn.us 
Representing: Directors of Special Education
Term Expires: 01/04/2020

Louise Sundin
lsundin@mft59.org
Representing: Public
Term Expires: 01/04/2020

Janet Mohr
janet.mohr@state.mn.us
Executive Director